Sorry! nothing found for
Modified on Mon, 06 Feb 2023 at 03:20 PM
Once you log into the Management Portal, you will land on the Locations page. Hold down the Control key (Windows) or the Command key (Mac) and select the location(s) to be deactivated.
Once you have selected the correct locations(s), click the purple action icon in the bottom left corner of your screen.
Select Deactivate Lot from the list of options. A prompt will appear to confirm that you want to deactivate the selected locations(s). Click OK to continue.
Your location(s) are now deactivated. They will no longer appear in your lists or have the ability to be selected.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Let us know how can we improve this article! *
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article